Get in Touch

For questions regarding products/price etc.

Please contact Stefan Johansson, CEO
Phone: 0046-735-21 24 71
stefan.johansson@losotech.com

Head office
Logistic Solutions & Technology Group
Skogsrydsvägen 83 A
506 49 Borås
Sweden

Our Team

Stefan Johansson, CEO & Responsible German Market
Phone: 0046-735-21 24 71
stefan@losotech.com 

Birger Nielsen, Technical Director
Phone: 0046-705-26 65 28
birger@losotech.com

Luca Masi, Agent Italy
Phone: 0039-348-760 79 56
luca.masi@losotech.com

Mikael Tuvenäs, Agent Sweden
0046-72-221 66 22
mikael.tuvenas@losotech.com

Jenny Light, Agent United Kingdom
Phone: 0044-7549-634164

Pawel Siwirski, Agent Poland
Phone: 0048-600 941 068
pawel.siwirski@losotech.com

Idan Lavian, Responsible for the Israeli Market
Phone: +972 52 620 6293
idan@losotech.com

Johannes Hannäs, CIO
Johannes@losotech.com